The Rosary

The Joyful Mysteries

  1. The Annunciation of the Lord
  2. The Visitation
  3. The Nativity of the Lord
  4. The Presentation of the Lord
  5. The Finding of Our Lord in the Temple

The Sorrowful Mysteries

  1. The Agony of Our Lord in the Garden
  2. The Scourging at the Pillar
  3. The Crowning with Thorns
  4. The Carrying of the Cross
  5. The Crucifixion and Death of Our Lord

The Glorious Mysteries

  1. The Resurrection
  2. The Ascension
  3. The Coming of the Holy Spirit
  4. The Assumption of Mary into Heaven
  5. The Coronation of Mary

The Luminous Mysteries

  1. The Baptism in the Jordan
  2. The Miracle at Cana
  3. The Proclamation of the Kingdom of God
  4. The Transfiguration
  5. The Institution of the Eucharist

Ez a bejegyzés olvasható Hungarian nyelven is.

Designed and Maintained by Zsolt Molnar