St. Michael Last Judgement

26TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – September 26, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The precepts of the Lord give joy to the heart. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Living & Deceased Members of the Zsula Family, by the Zsula Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 27 Monday 9:00 AM Celebrant’s Intention September 28 Tuesday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Emeric and St. Elizabeth parishes […]

Continue Reading
Christ-teacheth-humility-robert-scott-lauder

25TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – September 19, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The Lord upholds my life. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Lacza Barnabás, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 20 Monday 9:00 AM Katalin Palotay, by the Family September 21 Tuesday 9:00 AM Olga Centivany, by Charles Centivany September 22 Wednesday 9:00 AM Miklós Peller, by Ildikó Peller September 23 […]

Continue Reading
Exaltation of Holy Cross Adam_Elsheimer

24TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – September 12, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: I will walk before the Lord, in the land of the living. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Anna Megyimóri, by The Megyimóri Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 13 Monday 9:00 AM Stephen & Betty Ann Palko (special intention), by Mary Spisak September 14 Tuesday 9:00 AM János & Mária Jusztin […]

Continue Reading
Jesus heals deaf mute

23RD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – September 5, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Praise the Lord, my soul! TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Teachers and students MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 6 Monday 9:00 AM Zoltán Szabó, by Piri Táborosi September 7 Tuesday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Emeric and St. Elizabeth parishes September 8 Wednesday 9:00 AM Paul Schrank (health) September 9 Thursday […]

Continue Reading
Jesus and Pharisees

22ND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – August 29, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The one who does justice will live in the presence of the Lord. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Miklós Peller, by Ildikó Peller MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: August 30 Monday 9:00 AM Ferenc Kovacsics, Miklós Balássy, by Ilona Balássy August 31 Tuesday 9:00 AM Attila Nemeth September 1 Wednesday 9:00 AM […]

Continue Reading
20210822_123321

GOOD TIMES AT THE ST. STEPHEN’S DAY PICNIC – AUGUST 24, 2021

This year’s St. Stephen’s Day Picnic at St. Emeric Church was scaled back from the previously highly successful festivals due to the lingering issues with the coronavirus. Parishioners and invited guests gathered on Sunday, August 22, 2021 for Mass to celebrate the first king of Hungary, St. Stephen, who brought Christianity to the young nation […]

Continue Reading

Designed and Maintained by Zsolt Molnar