26th sunday A

26th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME – September 27, 2020

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Remember your mercies, O Lord. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: †Ferenc Kovacsics and living Erzsébet Kovacsics, by Balássy Family MASS INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 28 Monday 9:00 AM For the parishioners of St. Emeric and St. Elizabeth September 29 Tuesday 9:00 AM Rita Glaser (Butiné), by Vámos Family September 30 Wednesday 9:00 AM […]

Continue Reading
Szent-Istvan-ezust-5-Pengo-1938

Solemnity of St. Stephen of Hungary – August 23, 2020 (transferred)

TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: István Gráber, by Family MASS INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: August 24 Monday 9:00AM John & Regina Kuller, by Maria Cocco August 26 Wednesday 9:00AM Rev. Sándor Siklódi, by Peller Family August 28 Friday 9:00AM Szilagyi Ágnes August 29 Saturday 5:00 PM Ilona Batári, by Kézdi Family August 30 Sunday 11:00 AM […]

Continue Reading
20th-Sunday-in-OT-A-Canaanite-woman

20th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME – August 16, 2020

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: O God, let all the nations praise you! TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Történelmi Magyarország felajánlásáért a Szűzanya tiszteletére, by Mihály Vámos      MASS INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: August 17 Monday 9:00AM For the Parishioners of St. Emeric and St. Elizabeth August 19 Wednesday 9:00AM Intention of the Celebrant August 21 Friday 9:00AM Intention […]

Continue Reading

Designed and Maintained by Zsolt Molnar