Author Archive | Fr. Bona

Christ-teacheth-humility-robert-scott-lauder

25TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – September 19, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The Lord upholds my life. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Lacza Barnabás, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 20 Monday 9:00 AM Katalin Palotay, by the Family September 21 Tuesday 9:00 AM Olga Centivany, by Charles Centivany September 22 Wednesday 9:00 AM Miklós Peller, by Ildikó Peller September 23 […]

Continue Reading
Exaltation of Holy Cross Adam_Elsheimer

24TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – September 12, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: I will walk before the Lord, in the land of the living. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Anna Megyimóri, by The Megyimóri Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 13 Monday 9:00 AM Stephen & Betty Ann Palko (special intention), by Mary Spisak September 14 Tuesday 9:00 AM János & Mária Jusztin […]

Continue Reading
Jesus heals deaf mute

23RD SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – September 5, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Praise the Lord, my soul! TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Teachers and students MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 6 Monday 9:00 AM Zoltán Szabó, by Piri Táborosi September 7 Tuesday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Emeric and St. Elizabeth parishes September 8 Wednesday 9:00 AM Paul Schrank (health) September 9 Thursday […]

Continue Reading
Jesus and Pharisees

22ND SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME “B” – August 29, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The one who does justice will live in the presence of the Lord. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Miklós Peller, by Ildikó Peller MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: August 30 Monday 9:00 AM Ferenc Kovacsics, Miklós Balássy, by Ilona Balássy August 31 Tuesday 9:00 AM Attila Nemeth September 1 Wednesday 9:00 AM […]

Continue Reading
Szent Istvan 1

SOLEMNITY OF ST. STEPHEN OF HUNGARY – August 22, 2021 (transferred)

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Blessed be King Saint Stephen! TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Dr. Joseph & Gizella Erőssy, by Erőssy Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: August 23 Monday 9:00 AM György & Mária Balassa, by Stráda Family August 24 Tuesday 9:00 AM Mária Szabó, by Piri Táborosi August 25 Wednesday 9:00 AM Ján Lach, […]

Continue Reading
Assumption BVM 4

ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY – August 15, 2021

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The queen stands at your right hand, arrayed in gold. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: János Geréby, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: August 16 Monday 9:00 AM Helen Kacsala, by Mary Spisak August 17 Tuesday 9:00 AM Katalin Palotay, by the Family August 18 Wednesday 9:00 AM Elizabeth Ferenczi, […]

Continue Reading

Designed and Maintained by Zsolt Molnar