Author Archive | Fr. Bona

Titian Christ and Good thief

THE SOLEMNITY OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST, KING OF THE UNIVERSE – November 20, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Let us go rejoicing to the house of the Lord. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Victor & Charlotte Falk, by Ildikó Peller MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: November 21 Monday 9:00 AM Andras Fricke, by the Family November 22 Tuesday 9:00 AM Barb Ernster November 23 Wednesday 9:00 AM Ferenc Németh, by […]

Continue Reading
The-Prophecy-of-the-Destruction-of-the-Temple-cropped

THIRTY-THIRD SUNDAY OF ORDINARY TIME – November 13, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The Lord comes to rule the earth with justice. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Luca Gerő, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: November 14 Monday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Emeric and Elizabeth parishes November 15 Tuesday 9:00 AM Carolyn Scanlon November 16 Wednesday 9:00 AM László Győri, by Zsuzsanna […]

Continue Reading
Szent Imre

Solemnity of SAINT EMERIC – November 6, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: LORD, teach me your statutes. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: St. Emeric Parishioners MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: November 7 Monday 9:00 AM Catherine Moran November 8 Tuesday 9:00 AM Joan Combs November 9 Wednesday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Elizabeth parish November 10 Thursday 9:00 AM Deceased Members of the Kacsala […]

Continue Reading
Moses-arms-held-up-during-battle

TWENTY-NINTH SUNDAY OF ORDINARY TIME – October 16, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Our help is from the Lord, who made heaven and earth. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Horváth siblings: Irén, Gizella, Mária, & Zsófia, by Margit Csiszár; and János Sedensky, by Orsolya Sedensky MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: October 17 Monday 9:00 AM Dc. Bob Ellis October 18 Tuesday 9:00 AM Fred Carlone […]

Continue Reading
Gebhard_Fugel_Christ-and-the-Lepers

TWENTY-EIGHTH SUNDAY OF ORDINARY TIME – October 9, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: The Lord has revealed to the nations his saving power. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Piri Beodray, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: October 10 Monday 7:30 AM Anna Szombathelyi (healing), by Marcsi Matavovszky October 11 Tuesday 7:30 AM John Kacsala, by Mary Spisak October 12 Wednesday 7:30 AM Rosemary […]

Continue Reading
St. Emeric Sketch

TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY OF ORDINARY TIME – October 2, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: If today you hear his voice, harden not your hearts. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Deceased Members of the Kezdi Family, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: October 3 Monday 9:00 AM Ádám Matavovszky, by Marcsi Matavovszky October 4 Tuesday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Elizabeth and St. Emeric parishes October […]

Continue Reading
Lazarus and the rich man

TWENTY-SIXTH SUNDAY OF ORDINAY TIME – September 25, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Praise the Lord, my soul! TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Barnabás Lacza, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 26 Monday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Elizabeth and St. Emeric parishes September 27 Tuesday 9:00 AM Celebrant’s Intention September 28 Wednesday 9:00 AM Holy Souls in Purgatory September 29 Thursday […]

Continue Reading
Parable Dishonest Steward

TWENTY-FIFTH SUNDAY OF ORDINAY TIME – September 18, 2022

RESPONSORIAL PSALM: Praise the Lord who lifts up the poor. TODAY’S MASS INTENTION: Barnabás Lacza, by the Family MASS SCHEDULE & INTENTIONS FOR THE COMING WEEK: September 19 Monday 9:00 AM Parishioners of St. Elizabeth and St. Emeric parishes September 20 Tuesday 9:00 AM Ilona Incze, by the Karácsony Family September 21 Wednesday 9:00 AM […]

Continue Reading

Designed and Maintained by Zsolt Molnar